User ID: 268490
22

Ukrainian single girl Nataliya

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'11" - 180 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: hairdressser 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have huge variety of hobbies, such as reading, dancing, making photos, go outside, biking. I adore to learn new recipes and cook) I adore hand-made. 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: Fitness, swimming 
Music: Many styles 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Nataliya's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Nataliya for password. This option is free
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Nataliya for password. This option is free
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Nataliya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage,Long-term relationship, romance, creating a family, traveling together

About me

I think I should start telling about me from the most important thing - I am funny and easy-going person. I like life, and I have a lot of positive energy. Active way of life is my motto (smile). I am sincere and open-minded, my face always shows my feelings and I cannot lie (smile) I am loving and devoted, and I like when I feel that I do something other people need, I am a giver. Romanticism is the biggest side of my soul. Being adventurous by the nature I never deny experiments : And doesn\'t matter where they take place I like to do something unusual as watching sunrise on the roof of the house. This helps me to carry light in my heart which is reflecting in my eyes. Creativity is important part of my life.

About my partner

My future man first of all should be a gentleman, with the good manners and the kind heart. He must not be ideal, but, very kind, faithful, responsible and loyal. I believe that a real man can make his beloved very happy. I often dreamt about an ideal man, and he was always different. Sometimes brunette, sometimes blonde (lol). But with time I realized that it does not matter and I should dream about feeling we will share, life we will enjoy together. I need a man who will become my other half, my soul mate. I hope we will understand each other and respect, and never lie to each other. And of course I hope I will be able to make him happy (smile). And if he will try to make me happy too - we will make the strong and loving family.