User ID: 277434
24

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Catholic 
Education: university 
Occupation: –°ynologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: only Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Dogs, Sport, Reading 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Gym) 
Music: Pop, hip hop, club 
I spend the weekend ...: rest and enjoy every minute 
Been abroad: of course 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship

About me

I'm always on the move! For me, life is filled with many colors and I use these colors with good reason. In me my external beauty along with the inner beauty. You can check :) I can always support the topic for conversation. In this way helped two my higher education and many get read books. My life is full of many trips and varied impressions. I saw many countries and rethought life as a whole. Honesty, kindness, devotion and wisdom are the credo of my life position. I love to inspire and be inspired. Creativity is an important element of my personality. I spend a lot of time dancing and doing sports that allows me to look slim and healthy. Also my life belongs to my little friend. That is my faithful and devoted dog I am madly in love with animals so I dedicated my work to their upbringing. I am from a very intelligent Polish family, so, for me, family values are very important. I'm not ashamed to be economic and spend time cleaning. My dream to raise two sons and to create a strong family. I hope you can help me with this!

About my partner

I'm not looking for ghost relationships here. I'm ready to leave this site with you at any time and will meet at any time. I’m an adult girl who is looking for a responsible and honest man. My heart hopes that I will be able to find here a friend and later a faithful husband. I have everything: good work, a big cozy house, a comfortable car ... But I do not have the most important: strong and reliable male shoulder and ability to take care of a loved one. Give me this opportunity!