User ID: 277535
22

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: university 
Occupation: assistant dentist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: оne dog and two cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: listening to music, singing, dancing, housekeeping 
Favorite color: yellow 
Sport: jogging 
Music: classical music 
I spend the weekend ...: attend dancing classes, spend time with family, friends, walking around the city. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (4)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Selfies (3)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

long-term relationship which will lead to marriage!

About me

I`m very cheerful and energetic girl with a lot of potential for the future. By saying this I mean the big goals; to get a decent education, to find a beloved man, to create family) I will do everything possible in order to achieve these goals, because my dedication knows no bounds) I'm the one who never gives up and always goes to the goal) My mom calls me "the ray of sunshine",- maybe I can become that ray for you?)

About my partner

I would just like to be where you are my mysterious stranger! I would just like to trust you and love you, and receive the same in return. I`m not looking for somebody who will whisper sweet nothings into my ear to feed the ravenous ego of my heart. But someone who can look me straight in the eye and say “I love you” whether you fail or fall, just as you are.