User ID: 284678
25

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: The midwife 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: photos,camping,playing tennis 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: gym 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: go to country house,enjoy nature 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (14)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
Casual (9)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

to find a future husband

About me

I am a very active young woman,and I always want to be the first in everyhting,I try to do all perfect!So that is why I will be a perfect wife and mother! I love kids and I think real family its when wife and husband share everything with each other! Also I like camping and I enjoy to spend weekends in county house with my friends but hope soon I will spend there my time with my future husband!

About my partner

Near me I want to see a strong man,real man who will understand what is family and who will respect his future wife! Also its very important if he likes kids,becasue I wish kids in future! So,if you are strong in your minds and serious in your decitions ,lets try to find out how to be happy?