ID: 286023
37

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 4'11" - 151 cm
Weight: 97 lb - 44 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: Dog Shara
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like to cook a varied cuisine.
Favorite color: blue, green
Sport: swimming
Music: I like to listen only to jazz
I spend the weekend ...: I like to relax on the nature with children
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marry

About me

I am a woman with a rich life experience. The most important thing in life for me, is the family. Ukrainian men have already wounded my heart. But I believe, that my man somewhere near. And I know, that I will meet him at this very best dating site. I'm a very strong girl. I'm used to achieving my goal. My heart is open for love. I'm ready to do anything, to make my man the happiest.

About my partner

I want to find a man, who knows exactly, what he wants in life. Age, appearance and body type are not important to me. It all does not matter to me. The main thing, is his soul. My man should be kind and responsible. He must love children. I will be happy to find a romantic man. I want to find someone, with whom I can talk for long time, walk under the night sky, and travel around the world.