ID: 286092
29

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

Residence: Dnipro, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: high school
Occupation: coach, pole dance
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Pets: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: walking in the mountains, sports
Favorite color: lilac, turquoise
Sport: dancing on the pylon
Music: pop, disco
I spend the weekend ...: I meet with friends, I read books
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

create a serious relationship

About me

I am a very energetic and positive girl. Every morning I wake up with a smile. I like to spend time in a variety of ways. I love adventure. I like to travel. I dream one day to find my true love, and to travel around with him the whole world. I really like to go in for sports. I'm very interesting and sociable. With me you can talk on any topic. I'm very funny and unpredictable. With me can not be boring. I am ready to begin my search for the truth of love.

About my partner

I can imagine the man of my dreams. I do not know what he looks like, what color does he have hair and eyes, and how old he is. Does it matter? I've always been a strong girl, but with my man I want to feel me very frail and weak girl. I want to find a man, to whom I can tell everything about me. We will not have secrets. It must be an honest and faithful person. I've always dreamed, that my man will be a romantic. I really like pleasant surprises. I have not thought about marriage yet, but I'm ready to look for my soul mate right now.