User ID: 286475
36

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Nutritionist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sport, dancing, reading, watching movies, theater, exhibitions. 
Favorite color: White, blue. 
Sport: Fitness, swimming 
Music: Different kinds of music 
I spend the weekend ...: We like to go to the cinema or have a walk in a park. I like to cook something new. Also I like to go to the exhibitions, visit the museums or to see some historical places.  
Been abroad: Yes. 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage.

About me

Hello, I hope you are ready to let the sweet and gentle woman enter your heart! Of course, I need help, if the answer is yes, then you will feel that I am a positive, peaceful woman. I like caring for someone. You have already guessed that I am kind, attentive, supportive and cute. In addition, I'm honest, sociable and can listen if someone needs me. Do you want to have a woman close to you like me? Write to me and we will find out.

About my partner

I do not want to set strict limits for my future partner, I am a very positive woman, and I always try to see good qualities among people. My ideal is a peaceful and balanced man, a strong man with his opinion and will, a man who knows what he wants from life, a man who values a family and relationships, ready to create a strong and happy family based on love and devotion.