User ID: 287255
32

Ukrainian single girl Angelina

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: beauty consultant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: gym , travel 
Sport: fitness 
Music: rock, pop music 
I spend the weekend ...: go to the gym, cinema, restaurants, cafes with friends 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: fluent 
 
Angelina's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Bikini (4)
To view these photos ask Angelina for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Angelina for password. This option is free
Confidential (8)
To view these photos ask Angelina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance and relationships

About me

Are you looking for a REAL Ukrainian woman?You read my profile and you're on the right way.I am well educated, well mannered, open, passionate, affectionate, romantic, honest, faithful, friendly, family-oriented and intelligent, with a very good sense of humor. I like to travel and catchwords from other languages. I love my country and like to discover and spend time in Europe and exotic resorts.I can take care of the house very well, I am not afraid of work. I like to walk and lead an active lifestyle. I exercise my body, travels to the resort and walk the beauty. I am interested in World news, new technology, listening to music, studying languages, communicating with children and friends, I like dogs and like to sleep under the sky, in the open air, swinging in a hammock.I like going to BBQ, slow dance with my man, singing karaoke with my friends, sailing, fishing.

About my partner

Tenderness, love, affection is what I want to give and receive. I am a direct, serious woman. People find me simple, kind, funny and cool. I came from simple family and I appreciate healthy things with respect to people, politeness, I care about people and I do not let hurt anyone or anything. I keep the order in my home and my things. All I want is to make my man want to come home, hug and kiss him and be there always for him. I hope to find a man with whom I can share mutual love feelings, respect and desire to be together.