User ID: 287978
18

Ukrainian single girl Alexandra

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: the secretary 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: run 
Favorite color: blue 
Sport: Walking through the forest, running 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I study recipes in the kitchen 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Alexandra's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Alexandra for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

аctivity рartner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

About me

I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady. Every new I see as a new opportunity to improve my life, expand myself as a person and to become better than yesterday! I am easy-going, friendly and open, but I can be a little shy sometimes. I like outdoors activities - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and fishing. I am fond of art - I like painting and drawing. I like to express myself trough art, design and fashion. I like music very much! Sport is a great part of my life - I like fitness and I do my best to stay in a good shape.

About my partner

Marriages are made on the heaven, so I believe that if you are destined to be together, distance can't be a barrier, all in all you will find your second half. Age, material status are not important for me, your personality is what really matters. I look for a man with strong family values and respect to a woman. I look for a man to meet him in real life and start real relationship, where partners are able to kiss each other, to hug and to show their emotions and feelings while being near.