User ID: 295768
21

Ukrainian single girl Iryna

Residence: Kolomyia, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: photographing 
Favorite color: white, black , blue 
Sport: pole dance 
Music: pop, rock, jazz 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, watching films, traveling, meeting with friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Iryna's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Iryna for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Iryna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

to get married

About me

I am joyful, kind, sensitive and optimistic girl.I love communication and I get along with people well.I think that there is nothing impossible in this life, I set goals and I do everything possible to achieve them.I am welcome to the views of other people but at the same time I have my own strong life position. I like active way of life,I always accept everything with a smile on my face and I think we should do our life colored.I have many interests that help me to be positive and happy in this life.I love photographing, it is my profession at the moment as well.I adore dancing, meeting with friends, traveling and opening something new.Sport plays an important role in my life.I like to play volleyball, especially on the seaside)

About my partner

Well I can talk a lot about my ideal man, I think everyone has an ideal picture of his/her future partner but as a rule we fall in love with a person who has totally diffrent features to your ideal.I don't know why it is so, maybe it is the rule of living and love. The main thing for me is that he should have a strong desire to create a family and to give his love to close people, that is his future wife and children.It would be good if he has a healthy way of living and do some sport.