ID: 297904
34

Ukrainian single girl Viktoria

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: auburn
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: lawyer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: reading books, travelling, painting
Favorite color: pink
Sport: fitness, shaping
Music: depends on mood
I spend the weekend ...: reading books
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a good level
 
Viktoria's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationship, marriage

About me

I am kind am friendly lady. I am a serious woman for marriage and I love to communicate with my friends, family. I am open for people, I am very active and I never stop at what has been accomplished.I am very sensitive and tender woman and you can see this looking into my eyes. I try to be polite and kind with people and I am waiting for the same attitude from them. I am very reliable person and everything what I am starting to do. I am trying to finish and do it the best.

About my partner

I looking for a man who can make me happy. Who will be honest to me, to himself and who really want to create a good and romantic relationship. I would like to begin love adventure with someone special to my heart. Who puts creating family on the first place and who will never leave his family or exchange it on some material things.