User ID: 298646
24

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Mariupol, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Clothing store manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I write poetry, in my notebook there are more than 50 different poems 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Gym, running 
Music: Any music, if I like the melody 
I spend the weekend ...: Cleaning the house, cooking food, spending time for myself, walking 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (18)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Time will tell, I do not like to make plans for the future

About me

I am not looking for just love or sex or best friends. I am looking for a life partner ... Do you know the difference between a beloved man and a life partner? Love comes and goes, but the person with whom I will walk together through life will always be with me. This is the main thing ... Devotion to one another. I loved, I lost love, I had relationships, feelings, but why is it all if in the end love disappears or there is betrayal? It is dust. We can think for a very long time, reflect, but I will just go to my goal, I want to find a life partner ... Welcome))

About my partner

It does not matter if you have bad habits or a bad past, it is important who you are now. I do not draw conclusions if I read your profile, I will draw conclusions when I speak with you. But if you are not determined, self-contained, shy, I think that our paths are different. I am an honest person and I am looking for honesty in return.