User ID: 302582
25

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Fitness Trainer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Maria's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Maria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationshipe, marriage

About me

My name is Maria. I was born in Russia, but for many years I live in Ukraine, Odessa. I work in the field of fitness. I help people to lead a correct and healthy way of life, choosing the most suitable for their workout and nutrition program. I lead an active and varied lifestyle. All my free time I dedicate to self-development. One of my latest hobby was - oratory. That has allowed me to become more confident speaking in public, the right to acquire a skill and a wonderful speech, which is necessary for each person working in the field of business and communicating with people. An important role in my life played a charity. I believe that everyone can help in the best of their ability. In general, I am open-minded, optimistic, purposeful lady. I have a lot of hobbies and I want to discover and try more. One of the most important and long-term interests for me- is a sport. Also, special attention I pay to the study of foreign languages. Such as: Spanish, French, English, Chinese. I love to travel, learn new cultures, visit new places, meet new people. Traveling the world, I collect a lot of gastronomic information, embodying it in culinary experiments at home.

About my partner

The ideal man for me in the first place should be a man, namely, to have the quality and the character traits of a real man. This is a man who takes responsibility for themselves, their actions and deeds. I would like to see next to a man who will be able to share with me my interests, which will be able to accept and love all my shortcomings. My ideal man should be: optimistic, confident and of course the man who will be able to provide for his family