User ID: 303455
37

Ukrainian single girl Irina

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'2" - 158 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Tessas cat, Ginas dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Crochet, hairdressing 
Favorite color: turquoise 
Sport: I love to ride a bike 
Music: Favorite singer - Adam Lambert 
I spend the weekend ...: Usually I read books and listen to my favorite singers. I meet with my friend and we walk along my town and fancy funny stories about people around us. Sometimes when the weather is good I take a ride on my bicycle to the nearest park. I enjoy being on the fresh air as much as possible. Some of my friends go to the countryside every weekend. It is some kind of a family tradition for them.  
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a man with whom I will not hesitate for a second. I want to feel with him like a behind stone wall.

About me

I have a higher economic education, I work as an accountant. In people I appreciate honesty, decency, sociability and always working on myself in this direction. I am human home, I like to spend time with my family - often with my daughter on weekends we bake cakes and cookies. My man must be in the first place, turn responsible, loving, understand what a family is, we do not have to walk, he understands humor and will always support a difficult moment when you feel bad, will caress and embrace. He is a caring and good family man, he loves children. He, when you are afraid, will say: - Do not be afraid, I am with you? - and will stretch out your hand. Such is my prince. With such a man, when hearts beat in unison with each other is not terrible think about tomorrow. Because you wake up and see him next to you, you will know that he always with you. And this is the greatest happiness for a woman. Favorite man and children. Of the dishes I prefer seafood, but most of all I like dishes prepared by my mother. I like to read free time - I constantly update my home library to myself and my daughter, knit crochet, walk with the dog Gina - found her newborn, thrown out. We are with her daughter was fed first with a pipette, then with a nipple, she grew up and thanked us her devotion, playfulness. Now we have more faithful and loyal friend than she is. Some time lived and worked in Moscow, from there she brought another favorite pet - a cat Tess, she is 14 years old. I have never been outside my native country anywhere else - but I really dream about travel.

About my partner

In our time, good men are getting smaller and smaller, but each the girl dreams of her man, her prince, her ideal. The man of my dreams is the man on whom you can rely on yourself, with whom it is not terrible to rush into the fire, water, pass and run around the world. A man of my dreams understands me, just as I understand him, I I feel comfort and warmth when I am with him, close by, when I take my beloveds hand you understand that this is your, native person, when you shout: - I am happy!, - Because I am with him, because I love him! A man of my dreams may not be perfect beauty, but prevail internal qualities. Those personal qualities that begin to themselves to beckon, to attract.