User ID: 304071
39

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher of music 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (13)
 

About me

I believe in good luck and i believe that everything what is happening on our life way - is for the best! I am very positive and optimistic woman and i think that in most cases people just waste their time on being offended and being depressed because of the things which can be easily solved. I got used to solve the problems and not to run from them. I got used to be brave in making my dreams come true because i am very straight and serious woman and everything what i am doing - i try to finish completely and do my best! I think that i am very talented and creative person, i am have very romantic heart and maybe because of this - i am so fond of music and i decided to become a teacher of it. Like i said - i am trying to do everything with being very serious and responsible but in my every day life - i am very friendly, joyful and sweet woman and i would be excited to show it to you.

About my partner

I dont look for a man who will be my hero, but i need someone who will be my partner and my best part. Near myself i see such person as intelligent, sincere, educated, open and friendly. I believe that the best partners in this life are the people who look in one direction and who respects each other and are the best friends for each other. Life is too complicated when you are alone, thats why - i need someone who will be with me and we would enjoy it together.