User ID: 304678
28

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 163 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: like cooking and cleaning the flat and at leisure. I am interested in everything that gives me pleasure. I like reading books, singing, dancing and traveling. Besides, I enjoy yoga. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
 

About me

In my childhood I was rather closed girl, I didn't like nosy companies, and I preferred being along and playing table plays. It required me concentration and attention. But, as I become elder, I became more sociable and opened. Now I have some friends, but I hate nosy parties and I never open my heart at once. I am very pretty girl and have a lot of fans. They give me a lot of compliments, but I don't believe them and I can't be frankly with them. I am dreaming about true relationship with true love, care and honesty. I know that it is a big rarity nowadays, but I am sure that if I will believe in it, I'll meet a true prince.

About my partner

I want to try to do my best to become happy. It is difficult for me to imagine my future husband. But I am sure, he should love me, support and protect. I want to build a strong family. I am dreaming about healthy and happy children from lovely man. I will try to do my best to become a good wife and careful mother.