User ID: 305074
38

Ukrainian single girl Vita

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Lawyer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: No 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Collecting antion coins, writing. I like painting and trying to find time for this, and make it my hobby 
Favorite color: Blue 
Sport: Swimming, sailing, tennis 
Music: Classical 
I spend the weekend ...: I enjoy to be with my friends. I like going to the cinema and exhibitions. I actually like to be very active. Also, I always try to find some time for myself, I like to relax mentally and physically go to sauna, sometimes just stayat home with a good book. Anything what is up to mood at any free days 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Vita's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Vita for password. This option is free
Confidential (2)
To view these photos ask Vita for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I am looking for my soulmate, I want to create serious relations and build a family

About me

I am generally a very soft and balanced person, but I have my spices. Do you like spice girls? And I amd talking not about the band. I am quite a sociable person, but value moments of being alone and give some time for myself to think about my feelings and life, to put everything in my head in piles I am very romantic, cheerful, sensual, extremely goal-oriented, generous, very positive and tolerant. I have a sense of humor and like to laugh, right? I am able to receive advises, I am open-minded and need someone who is the same! I want to spend every next day better than yesterday, and that is why I am here on this dating site.I am just a women looking men to share my life with..

About my partner

I need a kind, reliable, sensual, passionate, cheerful, optimistic, generous, humorous, loyal and tender man. We should share common interests but most important goals and dreams in life. I just listed too much, yes? Haha, sorry if so. We all dream about the perfection, but who says that we can not find it in any person? When you love, you take all good and all bad in person, so I am ready for bad habbits in man, and hope to receive same about my ones. Is it possible? I am ready to give my heart away for such man forever.