User ID: 307810
40

Ukrainian single girl Tatyana

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Salesperson 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: yes 
Hobbies: I love spending time in nature in a good and warm company of friends. I enjoy working out, it is something that helps me to forget about everything and keeps my mind clear, making my body working. 
Music: classical music, pop music. 
I spend the weekend ...: I like listening to music, watching movies, going to the cinema or theater, meeting friends, taking care of my home plants. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Tatyana's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

About me

I am even-tempered, cheerful, positive and patient. When I know my goals, I am not afraid of working hard reaching them and overcoming difficulties and obstacles. But being a woman, I never forget to be feminine, tender, sweet, romantic and a little bit emotional, like all the women can be. I know for sure that a man, who will make me feel myself loved and desired again, will become the happiest man in the world, because I will do everything for that!

About my partner

I hope to meet a man, who has serious intentions as for finding his future wife here, for someone, who is mature and misses meaningful relationship in his life. I am looking for a man, who will not hide and will not run away facing such difficulties like the language barrier and distance. I would like him to know what he expects from the relationship, from life, from the future. It would be a dream come true to spend the rest of my life with an attentive, caring, supportive and patient man. Are you the one?