User ID: 308160
39

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 150 lb - 68 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: I like to swim, when i was young i took part in competitions in swimming and took the third place. Dances also make me feeling good, i am diving into music and moving it helps me to relax. I read novels and fantasy, sometimes i imagine myself the main person in the book. 
Favorite color: Blue 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Romantic relations, serious relations, marriage, friendship, dating

About me

I am very cozy person. I don't like quarreling and consider love the foundation of strong relations. In company of people i feel mysef very good. I like communicating and doing together different things. It is great to go out with friends or with family, making BBQs and family parties. I am artist in the soul so i like to watch beautiful landscapes

About my partner

I am here looking for a husband. I don't mind if you want to meet me in real. This si really great to meet you and don't write thousands of letters. I can't say exactly what treats of character must be in my man but i know definitely that i will look first of all on character not on appearance. I like to be treated like a real woman because i am so.