User ID: 310391
18

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: tattoo master 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats - Rosochka, Persik, Phillya 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: draw, make pic 
Favorite color: Marsala 
Sport: volleyball 
Music: fun and naughty music 
I spend the weekend ...: riding a bike, hiking with friends 
Been abroad: Bulgaria 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Valeria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, wedding, serious relationship

About me

I am very creative soul, I love drawing even though its not what I studied for. I make tattoos and enjoy every second of this process. I am not easy to piss off. I got a strong self control and good sense of humor - I hope so LOL. I think my only disadvantage is my age, usually I am being taken not serious because of my age, but believe me, I am mature enough to know the value of love.

About my partner

what I really want is to find here someone like myself. who prefers talking instead of fighting, solving conflict instead of running away, making love instead of breaking apart. I need someone who knows how valuable every moment of life to waste it on tears and doubts. I want to enjoy life with someone who is ready to all enjoy it.