User ID: 310514
24

Ukrainian single girl Yana

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 141 lb - 64 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager, florist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to do everything that brings me pleasure. I like to sing songs. I often go to karaoke bar. I sing there for the public. When a muse comes to me, I write poetry and stories. I have been doing sports since childhood. I like to keep myself in good form and I like when the body has an attractive look. One of my hobbies is to photograph both nature and people. 
Favorite color: red and white 
Sport: Tennis, volleyball 
Music: music fan 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Yana's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Yana for password. This option is free
Selfies (2)
To view these photos ask Yana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I can say that I am a very positive girl. I am cute, young, long-haired little mermaid. I love when people pay attention to me, because it is a sin not to look at me. I like to communicate with new people, because it brings me pleasure. In my spare time I go in for sports. I like it. I like animals. I have my favorite dog. I often walk with it. In general, I am a kind and good girl. I am always ready for communication.

About my partner

I need a man with whom I can share all my interests. I want to travel around the world together, see many different countries, a lot of good and beautiful. If a man will go in for sports, then it's generally super. We can do this together. I want to find my soul mate who will be active, cheerful a man like me.