User ID: 31255

Ukrainian single girl Alla

 girl Alla, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (3)

About me

I am active woman, very optimistic and this is the way I come through life and anything happening on the way. I believe that anything is possible and in order to achieve the target one has just to implement strong personal incentive and character. With years I have learnt how to be strong and how to react wiser. I love sports, like running, visiting gym, having active travels. I love tennis, jogging in the mornings, that s keeping me in the good shape and also bringing some joy to the life. I adore the active rest, hiking, seeing the new places, skiing is one of my inspirations as well. But when I m at home – I prefer making this coziness, cooking something delicious, caring about the house for making it like a peaceful nest for harmony and love. I like arts and enjoy spending my free time by painting or knitting.

About my partner

I would like him to be self-confident, intelligent, well-educated, active, so that we could make things together and enjoy active rhythm of life; serious in his search and ready for the changes in life. I would like to start new chapter of life that s why I would like to meet decisive person with the similar intentions, ready for relationship and not afraid of feelings and affection.