User ID: 31339

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Education: university 
Occupation: housewife 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (8)

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner, pen pal

About me

It has always been hard to describe myself, but as I think I am very understanding and kind. I am friendly and I simply love people around me. I love this life and I enjoy every minute of it. I like to smile and I always look at the things positively. I am a healthy person and I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to do a lot of different things, I like outdoors and indoors. We have cold winter here and when it is cold I like to go to the cinema, play bowling, eat out, go to the live concerts. When the weather is great I like picnics and barbeque parties, I like nature a lot, especially the seaside. I like to walk, but I also do sports to keep fit.

About my partner

I cannot say I have some special criteria for my future man. I don’t care about hair, eyes color etc. but I do care about what kind of personality he has. I want him to be smart, have a good sense of humor, also to be reliable and not jealous by nature. Trust is the most important for me in relations, so we need to trust each other and it means to be 100% honest. So I hope he will not tell lies which I hate!