User ID: 31386
24

Ukrainian single girl Anastasiya

 girl Anastasiya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: good 
 
Anastasiya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

communication, relationships, marriage

About me

My name is Anastasiya! I was born in wonderful city Nikolaev. Now I work as a nurse in kindergarten. I very love children and on it chose to itself such work. Certainly I would like to have the family but while I did not yet meet a the same man. I consider that family this most important in life. I want to do the husband the happiest man in the world. In replacements I want to sincere love. I do not love treachery and taradiddle. I am a pleasant, perceptible, romantic woman. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. - He must be reliable, strong, interested in creation of family, tender, great-hearted. After such man I am ready to go to the end of the earth. I'm pretty communicative and rather natural. My numerous friends say that I'm really reliable, sociable, understanding. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange. I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold.And in time of sorrow I'll surely give him a hug, kiss and comfort him with all my heart. For I strongly believe that woman's real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth. Concerning my fascinations I can say that I very love fishing, to go in for sports and always to behave in a form. I adore animals. At home for me the German shepherd. HE is a very good friend for me. Walks under a moon and stars it is my weakness on because I am very romantic nature. Like dancing, to ride a horse on a horse, to float and sunbathe on a sun. I adore a spring. It is a remarkable pore of year when all wakes up on earth. This tender aroma of colors, a slightly warming sun and singing birds. It so perfectly. My dream to meet a man with that I will be able to divide this happiness.

About my partner

I search a perceptible careful man with that I can divide all gladnesses and adversities of life . I will be able that to give the love and that will fall in love me . That will be strong but in relation to me will show tenderness . With that I will be able to feel a favourite woman . For such man my soul is open and I will do him the happiest !