User ID: 314807
21

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love an active lifestyle, doing in the gym, pole dancing and go to the pool. Love to read and draw in his spare time. Interested in the literature as the classics and books on psychology and esoteric. Also in my life an important place takes the picture, most of all I love to photograph nature. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Ekaterina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

get married

About me

I am a kind, sociable, cheerful, life loving girl. I am a very sympathetic person and always ready to help people if they need my support. One of my main life principles sounds like this: treat others in such a way as you want to be treated. I like nature very much, especially the sea. I try to go to the side as often as possible. The view of the sea helps me to relax.

About my partner

I am on this site with serious intentions. I want to start a family. It is not easy to find a life partner, of course, but i believe that i will be lucky to do it soon. I think that there are some important aspects which are very important in any relationships. I mean mutual love, honesty, trust and a sincere desire to support each other in any situation. And of course, it is impossible to imagine a happy family without love and tender attitude to your partner.