User ID: 314879
19

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Dancer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Pole Dance 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I visit my parents 
Been abroad: Never 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

To love and to be loved!

About me

What do you need for happiness? This question can be heard completely different answers. For some, happiness is a mansion on the beach and an account in a Swiss bank. For some, its fortunate to tour the whole world, having visited the most incredible places. I will be truly happy when I create my family: my beloved man, my children. I do not want a mansion, I want a cozy home. I do not want every new day I wake up in a new place, I want to come to my parents every weekend and see them healthy and happy. Happiness is something unattainable and at the same time it is so close, you need not to miss it.

About my partner

I want to meet a man without whom I could not live. It must be a love that was not in the world! Real, sincere love. I want my man to always support me, understand me and love. In our family peace and harmony should reign. It is very important for me that my husband and I are not only a family, but also excellent lovers, best friends. Only then will happiness be in our lives.