User ID: 319525
22

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Cosmetologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love to draw 
Favorite color: Black 
Sport: Gym 
Music: Jazz, Blues, Classics 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (19)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Aleksandra for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, creation of family, serious relationship, friendship, correspondence

About me

I think that if the attitude is really happy, strong, and it is based on true love, the partners want to start a family . I think it is never late to try something new in your life. I am a very sociable person, and I have lots of friends. Im not afraid of change in my life and basically always trying to realize myself in all directions. Im waiting to the very important pleasant change in my life - sincere love Love makes us stronger, happier. Every day our love must pick up speed, opening new dimensions! Somewhere in the silent and sometimes erupt like flames. In my opinion, online dating sites will help me find my love.

About my partner

I want to see in him a real man who values his family and is always close. In my opinion, we will find common themes and a new dating site to help with this. My ideal man is when he loves romance and travel, discover new places and see different countries.My ideal man is when he loves romance and travel, discover new places and see different countries. Im looking for a man who wants to be happy and enjoy small things. Spend every day together and do not pay attention to the darker colors of life!