User ID: 31957

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikopol, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Psychologist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading books, listening to music, dancing and travelling 
Sport: swimming 
Music: pop-music 
English level: speak at a good level 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships,marriage

About me

I appreciate family values. It is very important for me. I like animals, flowers, nature. I adore being outside, I adore swimming, picnics. I am very active in my life. I love my family, and in the future I want to create my own happy family. I could delight with them. Personality I am very sensitive and delicate, loving,feminine,sensual, sweet, great romantic, purposeful, happy. I am very cheerful and open. I love life, and never grieve and what is not complaining. I can give my warm and take care of those who near me, very honesty. I am one of those people who never betray and never give up in difficult times.

About my partner

All that is necessary for me that he was clever, and it means that he could show all his feelings to his family; because to see someone's love and support is the most important thing for me. Maybe it is necessary to say that age is not so important. For me it has the least importance, because I know that the ability to build a strong family is not depend on a man of concrete age, and depends on a man who just has such desire! I want to meet a reliable partner here. And I will be happy if it happens soon. For me appearance or an age barrier isn't so important, I consider that it only conventions which can prevent to find happiness. I wait for a meeting with the man, whose heart is opened for new feelings!