User ID: 320568
27

Ukrainian single girl Ilona

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Choreographer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Swimming, running, bowling, books. 
Sport: Football 
Music: pop, dance 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting friends, self-develpment, rest 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Ilona's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Casual (3)
To view these photos ask Ilona for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marrige, family, date

About me

Now I have a chance to introduce myself. I hope that these words will be beginning of our way to understand each other. I am very positive person. I am sure that any situation can be solved. From good situations I am taking positive emotions.From bad - life lessons. I am very kind. I can't hurt any living creature on this planet. But at the same time I can stand on my opinion if i think that it's right and fair. I'am not a conflict person and I think that couple can always find solution by simple dialog. I am very romantic person. I have so much romance and passion to give. Just need my one and only man in life. Also he will have all my care. I am hardworking person and I enjoy my work. It gives me happiness and energy.

About my partner

I am looking for one man to share my life with him. I am not looking for material status or age. First of all I need a man of his word. I do not want empty promises in my life. And he need to be honest. Because for me it's very important in relationships. I know how to make my man happy and hope to find happiness in him also. So let's start our way towards each other.