ID: 32126
23

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Music: one republic, alco brothers, rezups, justin timberlake, rihanna and other 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship, friendship, flirt, marriage, travelling

About me

From an early age I have my own opinion on everything. My personal view of the world helps to better discover it for me. I am interested absolutely in all fields of life, but philosophy, psychology, design and economics are closer to me. On a whole I am happy and cheerful girl. I need changes , I like to go on trips, I need to change the situation. I just get tired of the monotony and I just amuse myself in such way. I have a strong character, that is why I do not like jealous and vindictiveness. I am open and simple person, sociable and active, but these features I show only at a closer communication. I do not imagine my feelings but simply and directly feel and experience them. I have high self-esteem, but not overstated. I am confident and look at things objectively. I have a great inner charm and good judge of people. I do not like routine , I prefer to spend my time creatively, I like to go to a restaurant more than to spend half a day in the kitchen.

About my partner

I would like a man who has a diversified nature, high morals, very loyal friends. With equal probability, it can be a simple worker, and sublime poet, and daring pilot, the main thing that the soul of this man was completely open to the world.