User ID: 321481
29

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: financial manager 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing, drawing 
Sport: jogging 
Music: Kravitz, Michael Jackson 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

Sensitive, adult and I guess nice me is looking for responsible person with attractive inner-world. I live in Ukraine but I'm ready to adventures and as soon they will happen as better. I have big family, parents and two sister. I also have a son. We are regular family which likes to have a common supper and share everything happens with is among every member of our family. For me things which are connected to my close people and family are always on the first place. I adore to dance, I had professional dance classes from childhood. I think I can even teach. I draw pictures because sometimes I need to disengage an extra inspiration.

About my partner

He should be ready that we will become part of each other lives forever. He is enough smart to know how to make me feel happy and safe. He is best friend for me and he is best daddy in the world. Now we start and hope our search will not be too long, I reall hope so. Looking for strong hands and charming eyes.