ID: 32485

Ukrainian single girl Inna, 61

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 4'12" - 152 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: business owner
Marital status: widowed
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: don't speak
Zodiac: leo
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

People say that I am very responsible and caring person and a very devoted friend. I have a practical mind and I know what I want from life and I try to reach any goals. I am a serious person with serious intentions, but at the same time I am a good housewife and I like to create atmosphere of comfort and coziness in my apartment. I am a person with a lot of interests. I lead an active way of life and I go in for fitness and water aerobics, I like traveling, dancing, singing. Also I like to design women's outdoor clothes.

About my partner

A man means great support for me. I seek for a person who is confident, loyal, honest and fair in his actions. I think in a relationship two people have not only to “take”, but to “give” also. I seek for a man would not only win my heart, but also who would stay with me forever. My beloved man has to belong to me with his body and mind and so as I... It doesn't matter where to live I think. And it doesn't matter what kind of nationality people are. The most important in my opinion is to be happy together and to maintain this happiness in the relationship. Maybe it is our fate and the time, the place and circumstances will play a great role for us... Maybe I am already a great part of your future! Or maybe I am just a tiny part of it...but in any way I am sure I will stay in your memory like a special one...