ID: 326167

Ukrainian single girl Irina, 40

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Catholic
Education: college
Occupation: florist
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Pets: golden fish
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: eating
Sport: running, need to do it because I eat at nights!
Music: soul, jazz
I spend the weekend ...: learning English, I want to speak free with my man. But I believe that touch, look and smile gives more than words. I am generally a very sensual woman, very important for me to feel that I am loved. Not only my man, my parents and my friends too. I like it when I feel that they care about me as I do. I love doing things that my close people will be happy.
Been abroad: yes, I live cloth to Poland
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aries
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos (15)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, love, we will what will happen

About me

Ladies are like flowers you need to pollinate them and take care. BUT that is not enough, you need to treat them right, in order not your flowers are rotten. Well, I am Florist and I know how to treat flowers. Also I know how to treat my flower. In my past I did gymnastics and I have an amazing SPLIT, SPREAD LEGS EAGLE and I am very flexible. I don't have any bones. So I bend my body in all positions. Well, you all should know that I here for no games, I like games, but only twister. I am trying to forget my past! Because it is was not so sweet, it was frightening! If you are interested to know what happened in my past and you would love to let me forget then here we go to start our adventure. What I like most in flowers they do not make you hurt, they love you and they need that love back! So am I, if I love, I need that back, it is freaking sucks when the love is one side. or Sick!

About my partner

My man should not be a super hero from a cool movie. I need a normal man who will love me, who will care of me. He must be reliable and supportive. I dream about man who would share with me my interests and support me always, I want my man be a head of our family. Together with whom we shall achieve a lot of goals in life. I have a lot of goals and dreams which I want to share with my man only! If you are here on this dating site, please write to me!