User ID: 327653
41

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Cosmetologist, masseur 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: In my spare time I like reading books and attending a sports hall. 
I spend the weekend ...: In a work-off weekend I like to spend at home, or on walks. I like to watch the flowers. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (18)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I need a man for whom the family will be in first place

About me

I am a young, happy and kind person, full of optimism and would like to learn more and try something new in life. I'm a family oriented woman. I have so much love and tenderness to give to a man who will capture my heart and make my life complete. Also, I am a sentimental person who takes everything to heart, but I do not consider this to be my weakness. I think the real lady should be weak and gentle, what I am...

About my partner

I'm looking for someone who could see and appreciate me, that I'm inside. Then I will be ready to give him all my warmth and tenderness, if he will love me and take care of me, I am interested in a serious person, ready to try to build a real relationship. I would like to see a man in my life. I need an attentive and considerate man with a kind heart, gentle hands.