ID: 327973

Ukrainian single girl Aleksandra

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: Speech therapist 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Since childhood, from nine years I have been dancing. I am involved in different areas of dance. At first, I did ballroom dancing , then sports, then engaged in such styles as jazz-funk, dance-hall, contempo, East. I believe that all dance is beautiful and I want to learn more styles of dance. Also really love yoga, especially early in the morning on the beach. Your body wakes up with the rising sun, the sea air invigorating, and the sound of the sea positive charges. I am interested in psychology. Most of all I like the section about the relationship between men and women, I think this topic is important always and for everyone at any age. I have two of my favorite books are five love languages, author Gary Chapman, and Love with open eyes, author Jorge Bucay. Also love to watch YouTube my favorite blogger - psychologist Mila Levchuk, she talks about how to behave like a decent girl and how to build a relationship with a man. Sometimes I still draw, just for myself, with a pencil or gouache. I paint the sea or the cosmos, or that come to mind. This activity also calms and gives a lot of new ideas for life. Of course I love to party and have fun with friends, it happens not very often. But when we were going out then forget about everything and have fun. I have a lot of girlfriends, I love them very much and try to keep in touch. I dream to travel a lot, I hope soon that dream will come true, as I am very purposeful and always achieve what I want. Most want to visit in India, I am really fascinates and inspires the culture of this country, their temples, nature, people. 
English level: speak at a good level 
Aleksandra's Exclusive Photos (11)

About me

My name is Alexandra, I am very emotional and inquisitive girl. The sign of the zodiac I am a Scorpio, so the character is not very easy but with me you never get bored. I love everything new and unknown. I want to learn more in this life. I'm 24 years old, I was born in Ukraine in Vinnitsa. After graduating from secondary school I moved to the beautiful city of Odessa. I love sea, water is my element, so Odessa is to me a very comfortable city. When I'm sad I go to the sea, where my soul and body rest and gain strength. In Odessa I trained at the pedagogical University on the teacher of elementary grades. This profession chose because I love kids, when I work with them, I feel that I doing a very useful work, get satisfaction and harmony. I am a choreographer in kindergarten, doing stage dances for themed children's parties. Since I'm constantly on the move then I have a slim figure, growth I'm not tall , only 162 cm, petite brunette with brown eyes. I don't like being alone, feel more comfortable among people ,communicating with someone. Sometimes I of course want to be alone, but not for long, not to be sad. When I'm alone, I like to meditate, listen to classical music and sometimes rock, read something from psychology, to dig in myself.

About my partner

I dream to meet my man, the word "my" I mean someone who will understand and support me, who will share my interests, with whom I will be comfortable and cozy. I would want that my man have his favorite thing that makes him alive, inspired and interesting .I want a sensitive and gentle man but at the same time strong and courageous. Under the courage, I mean spiritually strong, to take responsibility for me and in the future for our family. I appreciate when a man knows how to protect himself and his woman, to always be on my side that I could feel the support and reliable rear. It would be great if our hobbies will similar. We can do something together. Really want in the future family and kids, a boy and a girl. Hope to meet a man who also wants to start a family. I would want that my man will be the love of my life, what would we become one. Would be very supportive of each other, would tender with each other until the end of life.