User ID: 327974
42

Ukrainian single girl Miroslava

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: bookkeeper 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: driving a car, sewing and travelling 
Favorite color: red, green, blue 
Sport: aqua aerobic 
Music: rock, pop music, music of her youth 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting friends, going to aqua aerobic, reading books, domestic routines 
Been abroad: yes, Egypt, Turkey, Azerbaidjan 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Miroslava's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Miroslava for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, relationship, romantic relationship

About me

Hello dear men, I am a newcomer on this site and never have any experience with sites of this kind, so I hope it will help me in my search of everlasting love. My character is as sweet as honey : kind, romantic, sociable, goal-oriented, caring and loving. Are you still hesitating? I guess you should fly and get acquainted with me. I have lots of interests in my life and driving a car, sewing and traveling are only a few among them. Intrigued? Then take this chance and who knows, maybe you are my fate. I am very active lady and like sports much and not on TV. Seceral times a week I visit swimming-pool where I go in for aqua aerobics. Sounds interesting? I know as this kind of aerobic is the most healthy and keep you always in good shape. And if you like forest, outdoor activity, walking...then you are my man.

About my partner

Wow. A hard question, I must say. Dear men, do you know whom you'd like to meet? Ok, let's think about it. First of all, my man should be honest, like me, sincere, loving and responsible. I don't mind if he is caring and likes to smile. I adore smiling men. Presence of humor is only a plus as I like humor myself and I prefer sociable person with whom I can spend all the time like in heaven. I don't care your financial state as I am searching for love and not wallet, ok? Your inner qualities, your inner world and your attitude towards me are more important than your wealthy and luxurous cars, estates and so on. I hope you understood me.