User ID: 328258
31

Ukrainian single girl Julia

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Skating, roller skating and skiing. 
Favorite color: white, red 
Sport: Gym 
Music: Enigma 
I spend the weekend ...: Gym, meeting with friends and so one. 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (7)
 

Aim of acquaintance

happy live with my beloved

About me

I do not find it easy for me to describe myself because I prefer others to describe what they can actually see in me than what I want to say about myself. But to make a small introduction to what you will know about me then I can say that I try to remain an optimisti in any difficult situation. I am fond of sport by I adore to cook. Well I will leave it for the talks, if you want to know more.

About my partner

I am just looking for a fun honest man that will be faithful loving and loyal always. I am not looking for a special man. For me it is important that he is honest and intelligent, humourful and sensitiv. Together we could make wonderful weekends and romantic evenings. If you are kind and loveful, than you are my typ.