ID: 328749
50

Ukrainian single girl Svetlana

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: average
Education: university
Occupation: owner of the farm shop
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: I have a lot of hobbies: gardening, design, sewing,fitness, riding horses, I love to travel and learn about cultures and people
Sport: yoga
Music: I prefer classical music, jazz,disco
I spend the weekend ...: visit the theater, exhibitions, galleries
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Svetlana's Exclusive Photos (11)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage

About me

I came to this site with very serious intentions to find a man with whom I will spend the rest of my life, my soul mate. I am a mature woman who has lived a difficult but interesting life, I have two adult children, they live their own lives. Therefore, of course, I feel lonely, sad and lack of communication. I came here to change this. I think that I am a very interesting person, I read a lot and know many interesting things, I like to joke, I am a very calm person and do not like conflicts. I have a small farm, also I own a farm shop.

About my partner

You know I think relationships in adulthood are beautiful! Why? Because we have become wiser, no time for grievances and quarrels, there is a desire just to live and enjoy life next to a beloved person! I am looking for a man who will share my interests and views on life, the man who knows how to make me always smile! I am looking for the best man! and I am sure you are here and looking for me also! I have a farm, and If you are interested in this, we can do it together here in Kiev or in your country! I am sure we will find the solution!