User ID: 329167
29

Russian single girl Alina

Residence: Anapa, Russia
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 104 lb - 47 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: dancing-master 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I am fond of dancing, reading books, watching movies, singing karaoke, cooking and travelling 
Sport: Dance 
Music: depends on my mood. Most often I listen to oriental and pop music 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (4)
   
Casual (6)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship, marriage

About me

I am an incorrigible dreamer. I dream about travelling. Whatever place it would be. It does not matter. The world is full of places that are worth seeing, besides, it is full of surprises and miracles. Besides, I am interested in foreign languages and dream of learning as many as possible. I am fond of oriental dancing, belly dance. I get the professional level. I am an optimistic person. The life is so exciting that I believe that we are to enjoy every moment of it. Even if something is wrong we are to believe that very soon everything is going to be all right. And also there is a saying, do not cry because it is over, smile because it happened. I believe that if something happened, it was just destined to happen and actually everything in our life happens for the better. I am an ambitious person and my biggest ambition is to be happy. And what brings me happiness is the sea, the sun shining in the sky, the people whom I love and who love me, the activities I enjoy. I am happy to live. And with every breath I take I understand how lucky I am

About my partner

I want to find the one whom I can trust and whom I can rely on. The man who can REALLY make me happy, make me feel the one. Humorous, self-confident, the one, who will treat me as equal, with respect. The man, whom I can give all my love and passion, who will love me as I am. Looking for a man who can make me laugh. Active, caring, successful. The one I can talk to and share my thoughts. A good listener and companion.