User ID: 329546
44

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: a shop assistant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Watching movies and horse riding 
Favorite color: dark blue 
Sport: horse riding 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: to rest outdoors, to watch movies 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

romantik

About me

I'm a very creative person. I play the guitar. I cannot imagine my life without this instrument. I always strive for something new and interesting. I like to joke and to laugh. My family says that I'm Hohotushka. This means that I always laugh. But despite the fun, I consider myself a very serious person who can overcome difficulties and hindrances. I like to have a rest on the nature, to fish and to play volleyball.

About my partner

My man should be clever and well read. It should be interesting with him. I want to talk with my man and not to look at each other and stay silent. He should have presentable appearance that we would match. We should laugh together and should not be sad. He must be caring and he should want to have a family and children. It's important for me. He should provide me with a round the clock happiness and a smile. We will sing and dance together, and I will teach my man how to play the guitar.