User ID: 329882
35

Ukrainian single girl Nina

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Primary school teacher 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like to dance. I dance for myself, for my soul. I like to cook different dishes and to experiment in the kitchen. I am engaged in self-development, and I like to learn the world from different angles. I spend a lot of time with my daughter. We like to play games, to laugh and to have fun. 
Favorite color: beige 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Nina's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Nina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am beautiful, kind and sweet girl. I am a teacher of primary school by profession. I love children very much, and I can find a common language with them. I like to spend time in nature, to walk in the parks, to go out of town, to cook shashlik in the open air. I like to cook delicious dishes, to dance. I like to chat with friends over a cup of tea in a warm, cozy place

About my partner

I need a kind man with whom I can always share the greatest secrets. My man should be tall, strong and responsible. I want to feel beautiful weak and fragile woman with him. My man should love children. I want to meet successful man. He should spend time with his family. I want us to walk together and to have fun.