User ID: 331001
46

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: black 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: doctor 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cats dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: poetry 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Dancing 
Music: Jazz, Rock, Hip-Hop 
I spend the weekend ...: relaxing after work 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: don't speak 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (8)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Love romance, friendship

About me

I am here for find my man, my love. I have serious intention cause think, that love and relationship it's not thing, with which we can joke. Do you agree with me? If yes, it's nice, cause it mean that we have something common. Despite my young years I am mature girl. I don't want to waste time with guys who don't know what they want in life, who are not responsible and who are lazy to reach some goals. I see my family strong, friendly and really happy.I want to have work and all free time spend with family. I want to meet active man, who will do everything for comfort life. I think that only with help of common effort we can make our life interesting and really worthy. If you find something close to you in my view of life, hope to hear you.

About my partner

I want to find a man whom I love forever and who will support me in difficult moments of my life. I want to find a man who will not lie to me, and don t give any reasons to jealousy. I don t like betrayal and I want to find a person who thinks the same. It doesn t matter for me his age or country where is he from, it doesn t matter his eyes color or his weight for me. The most important think is his soul it should be pure and honest.