User ID: 331610
20

Ukrainian single girl Victoriya

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: thick 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: As I've told I'm keeping an active life, I love extreme sports, in fact I love Extreme, from big E 
Favorite color: white 
Sport: snowboard 
Music: pop 
I spend the weekend ...: like meet my friends 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Victoriya's Exclusive Photos (17)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I want to find a man with whom I can be, live and create a family. I want to make my beloved happy

About me

Hello, my names is Vikky. I'm energetic young lady looking for her man, everyday I try to fill with plenty of adventures, excitement and new, unexplored emotions! Life doesn't stay still, and time doesn't wait for anyone, so my goal is to fill in every gap of time with something to do, before my my own time might ran out. I want to experience whole charm of love, and relationships with that special someone, who would be very dear to me. Honesty, kindness, open-mindless are what I can tell about myself and how I tend to be, always, and to everyone. In my opinion it's the best way to be, in any situation I know you can rely on me, and trust me to be there for you, and for all my friends! I believe that love has no age boundary, nor appearance, and so I believe that it's possible to establish that same love here, and continue out in the open! I'm very communicative and cheerful and I like to make lots and lots of friends, and keep relationship as honest and open as just possible! As I've told I'm keeping an active life, I love extreme sports, in fact I love Extreme, from big E. Food, word, traveling, outdoor activities. Windsurfing, Zorbing, Kayaks, Rafting and plenty a lot more. Also love dancing, and music, of all sorts, I just adore dancing. And well, I'm good at massages, love them by hobby, as well as profession! I love traveling, and to be fair want to experience as much as possible, learn everything, and explore all the secrets, and all the world and life has to offer. I love cooking, love trying and exploring new recipes, trying new cuisines, from all around the world, sure sometime they turn out a mess, at least at first, but I'm quick at improving, and learning new things, important is open mind, and I have it quite open. Anything and everything not to keep life boring, to get excited, and get to experience everything. But even so, I also love to keep it landed, I tend to stay at home, do nothing, and just relax. Dreaming about being able to

About my partner

To fall in love I know one important thing, I want to look into your eyes, to see the depth of what we can explore together. It's possible to fall in love by just talking, but learning everything of each other, slowly, bit by bit, love has no age, no appearance, it's the feelings, mutual feelings that we share. I'm open for any sort of experiments and love new experiences as I've said already. Always want to be trying something new. I want my man to be kind, and caring, to be understanding of me, as I know I will always be there for him understanding him, and caring for his needs. I want to be able to share in all the feelings together, and explore the depth of each other, all the time. It's also important to me that my man will be open and honest in his desires. Would you be able to be such for me?