ID: 331759
22

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Sociologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: dancing 
Sport: gym 
Music: all 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time outdoors 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (14)
   
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free
Selfies (8)
To view these photos ask Olga for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

serious relations, marriage

About me

There are a lot of words to describe me but I will try to be brief. I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person. I am responsible and hard-working. Also, I am a great dreamer I believe that life will help me to find my only man. I would like to meet with serious, honest man for start family. I am open-minded, funny and little fidgety. I like to be lived and like give love in return. I think that security and stability hold a couple together, but sometimes I like my partner to surprise me. Also, I would like that my partner will be educated, hard-working and self-confident.

About my partner

I am looking for a reliable and kind man. I want to find my second half. I am sure that my man is waiting for me somewhere and is also searching for me. So, I want to make a step and to find him. I do not want to be alone. I want to feel that feeling which is the most powerful and wonderful at the same time! I want to feel love!