User ID: 331832
23

Ukrainian single girl Inna

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: psychologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats, dogs, birds 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: I get great pleasure from photos, I might not choose the right profession and I should have been a model, but in any case, I don't regret anything I really love self-development, love to read and watch useful movies. Sometimes I like to just cook something tasty and unusual. I also like to follow my body and go to the gym 
Favorite color: red 
Sport: Fitness 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: sleep and do sport after. I would like to go to theatre or cinema 
Been abroad: of course 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Confidential (5)
To view these photos ask Inna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

relationship

About me

what distinguishes me from others?? perhaps this is something that I really natural beauty, Yes I consider myself beautiful, but Im not conceited... I dont like a lot of makeup, because I believe that a man should love a girl for her natural, not painted face what do you think? As a girl I love to take care of myself and to be in good shape because I am a young lady and should be getting my beauty my man when I find him! In my young age I have a fairly serious profession I am a Psychologist. Its a big responsibility to listen to people about their problems and hearing them, but Im ready for this and chose this profession because I have always loved to help people solve problems. But despite the fact that I solve other people s problems I can not solve in my... for a long time, I have no men, because guys my age are no good to me... I need someone older and more experienced, thats why I came to this site! Im not going to be here very long, I just want what I came for, and love it... I love to take pictures, I have a lot of photos of different styles of professional and casual, we can say that this is my hobby.. Im happy to share them and start a new and good introduction

About my partner

I didnt come here for perfection. I just need a man who will not be afraid of the age difference and not be afraid to act and not just stand still. Im not too picky, everyone has positive and negative qualities, this can not be avoided, but most importantly, understanding and desire each other, I think that is the key to success... I believe that if a man really wants to be happy, then he needs to decide on his choice and not running around wasting your time. I need someone who wants to have a young wife and be happy about it... you decided? then I will wait for the letter