User ID: 333568
28

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: dietologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fitness and dancing 
I spend the weekend ...: vacation with friends and family 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (11)
   
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

love and marriage

About me

I know big power of love, most wonderful and sweet feeling. I decided why not to try find beloved man here? I love life and always try to do it more beautiful and better! I am kind, tender, caring, feminine, reliable woman. My friends say, that i am open, understanding and sincere person. I like travelling so much, to learn new places and cultures. I enjoy different kind of sports and lead healthy life syle. I am interested in reading books, visit cinema, listening music. My home is always clean and cozy, i like also cooking so much, especially ukrainian and japenes dishes. I want to find a beloved man very soon! Lets meet and begin our love story!

About my partner

What should I say? Ah, simply, a man with feelings, an honest and sincere, man who can support me! Let's be realistic, writing here all advantages and disadvantages is not so important, because if we fall in love, we are like in euphoria, we are not able to notice some mistakes, limitations and so on... because we complete each other! OH YES - you got to be mature - it is not about the number of years you lived, NOT YOUR AGE, but inner maturity. Show me yourself, reveal yourself in a unique way, I am ready to do it for you.