User ID: 33382
41

Ukrainian single girl Angela

 girl Angela, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Evpatoria, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Religion: Christian 
Occupation: Accountant 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like dancing, sports, cooking. 
Sport: I like swimming, mountain skiing. 
English level: good 
 
Angela's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a very active lady with very positive views on life. Life is wonderful and I value every moment of it. I just want to find a real man to share my positive emotions with. I work with people and that's why I am very communicative and open-hearted person who shares her good mood with everyone. I am a good friend and thats why people trust me. I am a good listener and psychologist and thats why people share with me different thoughts. I hope that I can be a good wife and mother and that's why I am here on this site. I prefer interesting and exciting way of life. I used to take every chance life offers to me. I am attended in dancing, sport and traveling. I like to see new places, take care of myself and my home. I am a good house-keeper, because I like decor, coziness and purity.

About my partner

My man is my partner during the whole life. My partner is my friend, whom I should trust. My partner is my lover who should be tender and passionate with me. My partner is my support who should give me confidence. My partner is my life and I want my life to be happy. I will do all I can to be the best for my match, but I want it to be mutually.