User ID: 33384
23

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 girl Alina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Evpatoria, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: Administrator 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Sports, karaoke, fashion, dance. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I enjoy cooking delicious meals and I do it with pleasure. Trust me, you will not have to pray before tasting my meals. When I have free time I like going to the cinemas and theaters. I like walking and making trips. Good music is always with me, I like dancing and having fun with my friends. You never know how your life will be turned but you can always do some steps to turn in the right way. People say I am active and smiling, and I think I am common lady, who just tries to find her place in this world. I believe that family is the basis for each person, its like a house base. When you know your ground will not go away, everything seems much easier. Gloomy mood is not for me, I prefer to smile to the life.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, cheerful, intelligent and communicative man who has the open heart and is ready to share his thoughts and feelings. It is great if he is resolute and confident. From my side I will be a loving and caring woman for him.