User ID: 334231
26

Ukrainian single girl Maya

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: methodist in college 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: horse-riding, skating, traveling, reading books, meeting friends, going to the cinema, cooking 
Favorite color: blue, red, brown 
Sport: horse-riding, skating, swimming 
Music: pop music, rock music, rap, dance music 
I spend the weekend ...: help my parents in hoem chores, watch TV, go to the skating-rink, meet friends, play games on computer 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Maya's Exclusive Photos (8)
   
Bikini (5)
To view these photos ask Maya for password. This option is free
Casual (8)
To view these photos ask Maya for password. This option is free
Selfies (5)
To view these photos ask Maya for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, relationship, romantic relationship

About me

I am joyful, I am tender and I am real young woman. In no way a photoshopped doll from a magazine, but a real girl from this world looking for her love. I am a lady who enjoys simple things : a cup of hot chocolate when it is cold in the evening, nice music or nice movie, or time with my friends and family. And all my friends know that I am that lady who will help anyone and always. I am not a party-lover but at the same time I am not stucked sitting at home, just a normal person with various interests. I have a lot of interests and I like to sing, I like going to the cinema on the weekends or I prefer outdoor activities like bicycling, swimming, riding horses, walking somewhere in the woods or simply visiting my fitnes-center or skating-rink.

About my partner

Like every young lady I am looking for a serious man, someone who is smart and reliable, someone who knows what real love is and who can give this love and to get this love back. I like when a man is a gentleman, when he has good manners, when a man knows how to treat a woman and how to find way to my heart. And of course a sense of humor is a big plus.