User ID: 334330
21

Ukrainian single girl Alina

 
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 95 lb - 43 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: fitness trainer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Painting 
Favorite color: pink, black, white 
Sport: Yes, I love it. I am a trainer 
Music: I listen, what I like. These are different directions 
I spend the weekend ...: I walk, I go to the cinema, I see my family. 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Alina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

get to know each other and maybe it will lead to something bigger.

About me

About myself I want to say that I do not live by any principles regarding family and love. In the end, why? I want reciprocity, I'm a moderately modest girl, but on the other hand I have a lot of passion. But this passion I'm ready to show only one man, whom I will love. I think that can not demand anything from a man, I'm sure that only caress, love, care and passion can motivate a man for some pleasant deeds for the sake of a woman. Maybe you agree with my point of view, and you are such a man? I am open to you, and I want you to reveal yourself to me. Maybe we have one long road in life!

About my partner

Do you know what I will appreciate in my future partner? Openness and love. I hope I do not ask too much, but these are just two things that I need to become happy! Once, I was sitting in a cafe, in which there are large windows with a panorama, and the lightning flash very brightly, and thunder rumbled. At that moment I realized that I really needed to be hugged by a beloved man and I would immediately feel protected. I really want to find here that same man.